Closing your WinRed account is permanent. Once you close your account, you will no longer be able to manage or view past donations and recurring payment plans. If you'd like to proceed, please follow these steps.

Closing your WinRed Account

1.Log in to your account at app.winred.com

2. Select the Account button on the upper right-hand side bar.

3. Click the Account slider on your donor dashboard.

4. Click the Close Account button at the bottom of the window. You will be then prompted to enter your account password. Once you’ve entered your password, click OK to confirm closing the account.

5. Your WinRed account is now closed.

Note

We are unable to fully delete your donation history because the Federal Election Commission requires that political donations are tracked and reported. 

Did this answer your question?